Post Brexit commonstealth 

http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-politics-eu-referendum-36639261
Here’s hoping we get a better deal than Norway. 

I don’t understand the whole “trade” issue. It looks to me like trade agreements are just ways of strong arming countries that either need to sell stuff or need to buy stuff. 

Like I will only buy your bananas if you buy all my chickens. 

Fuck trade bullies. 

Having recently decided to subvert my own industry by creating a collective of smaller entities working/networking together under the fat cats, I can’t see why some nations can’t do the same. 

I reckon the UK should create a new union of countries that just want to play nicely. So they might not get kiwi fruits year round, but they’ll have the satisfaction of starting over. They could call it the commonstealth. 

Leave a comment