Subaru life 

The Subaru life has all the risk engineered out of it. 

If I was a character in the Walking Dead, I would strive for the Subaru life. I would do anything to give my kids the Subaru life. I would have disdain for people that rejected the Subaru life. 

A good solid drive all wheel drive. With an automatic engine cut off to save your energy. With extendable sun shades to make sure you never have to suffer glare again. 

The Subaru life is a sensible risk free choice. There’s a dissonance energy and a giggle required to overcome it. 

Leave a Reply

