Dream Analysis

It’s very Jungian to analyse your dreams. 

Last night, a friend asked me to remember my dream then tell him it. He fancies himself as a jungian psychoanalyst. 

This morning, I was sure I had been dreaming but I couldn’t recall a thing. 

It begs the question, perhaps I am supposed to allow the junk to slip away?

Contrast yesterday morning, when a dream woke me and I felt slightly covered in its sticky messaging. That one I thought about and learned from. It was on theme and played out to a point I was uncomfortable with. It was my subconsious giving me a heads up in spreadsheet analysis. And I’m fine with that. 

It’s the ones that bubble up we should (if we want to) consider. Leave the rest alone I think. 

Ja reckon?

  

Leave a Reply

