Just because you don’t say it, doesn’t mean you aren’t saying it (dad joke below)

Recruit: Sir, if I were to call you a cunt, sir, I would be in trouble wouldn’t I sir?

Sergeant: (shocked) bloody hell yes Private, you most certainly would! (Grumbling)

Recruit: But what if I just thought it sir? I can’t really be reprimanded for my thoughts sir. Can i sir?

Sergeant: (hesitates) well… No, I suppose not… (Confused)

Recruit: oh good, sir. Well in which case I “think” you are a cunt, sir. Good night. 

  

Leave a Reply

