Turning 40

Im turning 40 next February. 

Well I’m not, but I have decided to make my 39th birthday my 40th.

It’s genius really. 

All that angst one has approaching a milestone, well I can diffuse that. 

And I am in a good place to party, I mean I just feel like turning 40 now so I may as well go with it. 

I’m planning on an open trip to Vegas or something. Booking a big airbnb. I might get a tattoo. 

When my real 40th comes around, I will already have all the memories of how awesome it was. 

And to boot, I’ll only be turning 39 that year.

I can’t find a downside. 

  
 

Leave a Reply

