Controlled burning

I don’t think I have any major psychological issues, but nobody does …

How am I supposed to see the worrying wood for my own trees, being so big and getting in the way of my objectivity?

Maybe I have to start a fire.

Maybe the only way to really reveal your major psyche issues is with controlled burning.

This would involve doing fucked up things in narrow areas of strange of your own choice, then look and see what comes out as the major theme(s).

You could try sex, drugs, rock and roll.

Not necessarily in that order.

  

Leave a Reply

