let me entertain you!!! 

I just bought two tickets to see Robbie. 

I have no idea why I bought two. 

Habit …

But someone will come with me!

Also, I bought the tickets “standing”. I have never been to a big concert and danced in the mosh pit standing area. My husband never liked this idea but I have always wanted to do it. 

I know Robbie’s a washed up rocker and as a person he’s a sad loser. But there’s some history and nostalgia in my like of his music.

Actually, now, at this age I think he’s a total loser and the music is terrible. I would much rather watch a small talented band in a small venues.

Gonna go to the concert anyway. 

  

Leave a Reply

