Random

There are 6 million people in Singapore.

During a recent trip, I walked up to a stranger at a cab rank in the middle of nowhere.

That stranger person was my pal.

Out of the work place in a random part of town to help a friend with an unusual request.

If you can tell me the likelihood that I would have bumped into her at that moment you would find there to be plenty of Zero zeros.

From a logical standpoint I have trouble with this.

So what’s the alternative?

IMG_5021.JPG

Leave a Reply

